Blessed

I am feeling incredibly thankful for the little things. The older I get the more I realize just how blessed I am and am more grateful for the stuff that the world would call insignificant or small. My sweet mother in law recently asked me what I wanted for Christmas and I really couldn’t think of anything and replied that I didn’t need anything for myself. It’s true I have everything that I need and that is because the Lord has blessed me and my house. And I am overwhelmed by his goodness. I am thankful for the little things, that really aren’t so little at all. Image

ImageA Perfect baby boy

ImageMy handsome husbandImageImageColorImageImageOur pups

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

